Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

382 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca A.
Submitted 01/14/22
Virtual appointment was on time and easy.
Margaret J.
Submitted 01/14/22
Punctual and very friendly. The Nurse Practitioner took her time to make sure I understood everything.
Rachel G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always compassionate and friendly!
Mark C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Amy was friendly, caring, professional and competent. Highly recommended.
Nithya M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Tjahjana was great! I went for an annual checkup and recently had a virtual meeting for some stomach issues and she was extremely helpful. I was facing problems for almost two months with constant pain and her advice solved my problem in a week. Highly recommend!
Gloria L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Yes ,she is the best.
James D.
Submitted 01/07/22
I saw the NP and she is very knowledgeable and thorough
Kevin C.
Submitted 01/06/22
My visit with Dr. Tjahjana and the staff at One Health Medical care was delightful. Every procedure that was preformed was excuted accurately, efficient and explained with complete understanding. All lab and EKG tests were preformed in house. I cannot praise enough how delightful my visit was. I believe Dr. Tjahjana structures a health plan for her patients with the best of expertise and care. This practice is everything one should want in a primary care doctor.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Always professional yet personable. Recommend to anyone.
Jiayuan Y.
Submitted 12/30/21
Doctor was very nice
Lixin Y.
Submitted 12/18/21
Peng is patient and friendly.
Michael L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Easy online appointment.
Christopher B.
Submitted 12/09/21
I trust her with my health. She is open and doesn't dismiss any ideas thoughts and considerations. She pushes me to diet and exercise and doesn't just throw me on pills. And if I do want a pill , she's open to discuss and support my decisions. It's a great balance between patient and doctor with full disclosure and mutual decisions.
Yheanara R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very personable and thoughtful experience. The One Health Medical team is great!
Sapna B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. T is very knowledgable and kind
Victoria C.
Submitted 11/05/21
The OneHealth Medical team is friendly, patient, professional, kind, and thorough. At every visit, I have felt listened to and heard.
Gabriel S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very nice
Bosco D.
Submitted 10/29/21
N/A.
Marianna D.
Submitted 10/28/21
The staff and doctor were efficient, kind, and helpful, especially considering I had my toddler with me.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 10/28/21