Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

453 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramakrishnan N.
Submitted 06/24/22
Amy was very thorough. She walked me through my test results, recommended medication changes, answered all my questions, gave me many useful tips about nutrition. This was my first time seeing her and I felt right at home with her. Professional, pleasant and excellent care.
Adam K.
Submitted 06/21/22
they were very professional and nice.
Christine Ann S.
Submitted 06/21/22
I visit was fine with the exception of the blood work. I find it odd that my blood was drawn in the waiting room with others around me
Suryany D.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great I’m happy with Dr Mingliarti Tjahjana God bless always
Barbara J.
Submitted 06/17/22
very professional and cares about her patients
Sama A.
Submitted 06/16/22
I had a great experience with Dr Tjahjana. She is obviously very knowledgeable and also a good empathic listener, which are the traits needed for a good PCP. I had one visit with her and will sure be going back to see her regularly as my trusted PCP.
Chan Li S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 06/15/22
she is very thorough and listens to you.
Jingyu Z.
Submitted 06/14/22
Good experience for physical check. Doctor is very friendly.
Jun C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Service is good
Emil R.
Submitted 06/13/22
Professional and super friendly
Maria G.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very professional
Christina L.
Submitted 06/07/22
I saw Amy for my follow-up bloodwork. She was very nice. She went over some things to help me get my sugar under control
James D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Tjahjana is very thorough and is so knowledgeable She discovered my cancer in 2010 and literally saved my life
Jenny Jansy R.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good.
Ghada M.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr Tjahjana listens to her patient, makes sure all the patient’s questions and the concerns are answered.
Dhaval P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Tjahjana is wonderful
Charles B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr T is great, but delays are normal and expected and appointments rarely start on time.
Victor Q.
Submitted 05/19/22
Satisfied
Liheng D.
Submitted 05/17/22
DR is very nice