For our established patient: If you are sick and can’t find any appointment online, please call the office and indicate that you are SICK. We will do our best to book an appointment for you on the same day or the next.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

4.86/5 Star Rating
633 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 633 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Amy Peng is very thorough and professional. She is a good listener and takes the time to understand what’s going on with her patients. I highly recommend her.
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Buen servicio, la doctora Exelente
Ruth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
I always feel comfortable seeing Amy. She is a good provider. Very thorough
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Absolutely Fantastic
Amanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
My first appointment with Dr. Tajahjana was great! It was so nice to find a doctor who truly listened to me, understood where I was, and was able to come up with a plan of action. She thought of things other doctors have missed and was kind and compassionate.
Max A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I am getting a great medical service from your medical center.
SHUNJIAO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana is very professional and nice! She paid attention to details and gives good health suggestions! Receptionist and nurses are all very nice
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
The front desk was very nice and helpful. Dr.Tjahjana was very insightful and informative. The whole staff is great!
Afsana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Very caring and take her time to listen to her patients
Adriana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. TJ was very thorough, she listens carefully, and she care for your wellbeing.
Ampa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Oriented and follow up on her patients.
Mr Sameh Sam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Amy is very knowledgable and gives great advice. She was helpful and kind and too time to answer my questions and concerns. Thank you all and I was given friendly staff and quick service.
Suryany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Great
Ke Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Amy has been very patient with me when I had questions about my prescription. She also suggested dietary changes to help me.
Yen Nguyet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Excellent doctor and PA team. Highly skilled professional and high quality patient care. Clear and concise communication. Flexible office hours and telehealth. Always a great experience dealing with everyone at the office.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Nurse Peng is attentive and explains the situation well
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr.Mingliartishe is the best,she answer all my cuestión about my medical care thank you.
Fnu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr.Tjahjana was really sweet and kind. She patiently heard and answered all my questions and concerns. It was my first hospital visit in the US and she made me feel very comfortable. Would definitely recommend her.
Glen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
She is an excellent Doctor.
Louis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr Tjahjana is thorough and professional. Her office team is exceptional.