Testimonials and Reviews

One Health Medical Care

Mingliarti Tjahjana, MD

Internist & Primary Care located in Reston, VA

71 total reviews

Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

perfect!
Joseph F.
03/14/19
Dr. Tjahjana was pleasant and easy to talk to. She was professional and efficient but at the same time I did not feel rushed at all. That made it easy for me to explain my health problems to her.
Lee L.
03/12/19
Dr. Mingliarti, Tjahjana is a very good doctor. She listens to the patient despite how long it takes. Very organized, she goes through her system and knows about you since day one. I feel good having her as my doctor, and I recommend her for any patient if you are looking for a doctor that listens to you, and makes sure that all your symptoms are treated.
Ghada M.
03/11/19
Very good, friendly doctor. Staff in front office are very helpful. The facility is ver neat and clean. Schedule is easy with online scheduling 24/7.
Diana L.
03/09/19
Exelent.
Joel M.
02/25/19
Dr. Tjahjana is a great doctor, she is very caring, kind, respectful & professional. The staff is very friendly, helpful & welcoming. It's always a pleasure seeing them.
Shehrzad R.
02/25/19
Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana was very understanding and receptive about my issues, and I am very satisfied with the visit.
Venkata B.
02/18/19
Very good.
AnuAnand R.
02/18/19
Excellent !
Walter L.
02/14/19
Dr. T and her team are very nice and professional. We are glad to have found her as our primary care provider.
Barbara P.
02/14/19
Excellent!
Kelly F.
02/13/19
I did a whole lot of research and found the office. My experience, with both the doctor and the front office staff, was great. From the quality of care perspective, the doctor was friendly and patient. She was also very informative and took her time to really listen, as well as throughly explained all my questions and concerns. She gave me a detailed diagnosis, which I appreciate, and did not rush through the two appointments that I had with her. The office staff was friendly and helpful. They really took time to talk to me when I had questions and fears. Furthermore, they were also very responsive in returning my phone call to answer insurance questions. Lastly, I find that being able to book appointments so quickly online is a great convenience, especially if one really needs to see the doctor. I also find their use of electronic health records and patient portal to be extremely helpful. It gives me direct access to the history of my diagnosis and test results at any time.
Doan L.
02/07/19
It was good
Rufus C.
02/05/19
Everything was patient friendly, from the pleasant staff to the ease of process and especially the DRS lovely bedside manor.
Victoria W.
01/17/19
Dr T spent a lot of time listening to me and answered all my questions. I was also able to get an appointment the same day.
Connie Y.
01/11/19
Great experience.
Rosa A.
01/04/19
Great experience.
Vinod Reddy Y.
12/29/18
Dr Tjahjana is easily to talk to and ask your questions. She is very through.Her support staff is great.
Valerie D.
12/21/18
Always excellent service. Friendly staff. Dr. is very thorough in making sure that she responds to patient needs promptly. Provides advice to keep the patient in good health.
Anne B.
12/02/18
They are always friendly, and I like that once you in the room with the doctor everyone is diligent to get you in and out in a good time, other places, you go in and you wait a long time before someone .shows up to start with you.they listen to your questions and concerns.
Alba R.
12/01/18