Testimonials and Reviews

One Health Medical Care

Mingliarti Tjahjana, MD

Internist & Primary Care located in Reston, VA

58 total reviews

Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everything was patient friendly, from the pleasant staff to the ease of process and especially the DRS lovely bedside manor.
Victoria W.
01/17/19
Dr T spent a lot of time listening to me and answered all my questions. I was also able to get an appointment the same day.
Connie Y.
01/11/19
Great experience.
Rosa A.
01/04/19
Great experience.
Vinod Reddy Y.
12/29/18
Dr Tjahjana is easily to talk to and ask your questions. She is very through.Her support staff is great.
Valerie D.
12/21/18
Always excellent service. Friendly staff. Dr. is very thorough in making sure that she responds to patient needs promptly. Provides advice to keep the patient in good health.
Anne B.
12/02/18
They are always friendly, and I like that once you in the room with the doctor everyone is diligent to get you in and out in a good time, other places, you go in and you wait a long time before someone .shows up to start with you.they listen to your questions and concerns.
Alba R.
12/01/18
Dr.Mingliarti Tjahjana is a great doctor. Easy to talk to. I am fortunate to have her for my primary care physician.
Glen G.
11/30/18
She is patient, caring, and very detailed in creating a plan for my health.
Courtney E.
11/21/18
Namariq A.
11/18/18
Good
Namariq A.
11/18/18
Excelente trato! Muchas gracias por su cuidado al paciente.
Rolando L.
11/16/18
One of the best
Shaw W.
11/16/18
Excellent
Clara Argine W.
10/18/18
Friendly. Professional. Knowledgeable. Gentle.
Nadine S.
10/04/18
Great Doctor and Friendly staff.
Sanka S.
09/12/18
Wonderful bedside manner!
Stella T.
08/14/18
Very good. I felt comfortable the whole time
Kathryn G.
08/14/18
Excellent!
Brianna G.
07/13/18
Very nice doctor
Christina W.
06/26/18