For our established patient: If you are sick and can’t find any appointment online, please call the office and indicate that you are SICK. We will do our best to book an appointment for you on the same day or the next.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
659 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 659 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Had a great experience at this office!
Suryany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Great Thank you
Eugene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Thorough, listen to complaints. Good staff, wait time is minimal
Nathaly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Very polite, knowledgeable and very professional doctor. She’s the best!
I Lang W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Tjahjana is very friendly. She explained the diagnosis and further treatment in detail. A great doctor.
Edwin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I'm so Happy with a Dr.Mingliarti, She is Very nice and Profesional,I recommend to her.
Carlos L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Muy buena la atención y la doctora me explicó todo muy bien le agradezco mucho
Elsa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Las señoritas recepcionistas muy amables las enfermeras también y la doctora muy amable la atención fue buena y sobre todo hablan español
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Always a pleasure to visit Amy and have her help with my medical matters.
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Tjahjana is great! She cares about her patients. She’s very compassionate and understanding, and most thorough physicians I have seen. They do an EKG for every annual checkup. Dr. Tjahjana always takes her time to explain things to me. The lady who does bloodwork was super gentle and experienced, when she noticed my daughter was afraid of needles she not only comforted her but also changed to a small needle to accommodate her. Everyone on the team is super nice!
Andrii K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Always caring and attentive to patient’s issues
Veronica Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Amy truly cares about her patients, she takes time to help them with their health issues. She is very understanding and professional.
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
I had a very good experience with Amy. She responded to my call promptly and in the absence of the Doctor, she was able to provide details of my test results satisfactorily.
Ratu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. Ming is an amazing provider, she is very knowledgeable and very good at what she does. Thank you so much for all that you do! I appreciate you so much! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
I heard that Amy Peng is leaving the practice. I am sorry to hear this, as she has been an integral part of my and my husband's health care over the years. She is a good listener, which can be rare these days. She is also a caring, knowledgeable NP whose advice is straightforward and relevant. We are truly sorry to see her leave the practice and wish her and her family the best
Ana V. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
nice and excellent service!!!!
Anisah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Ming Tjahjana is very knowledgeable and took time to address all our questions and concerns. Highly recommend!
Mary Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
My office visits have been almost more than I could hope for. Dr. Tjahjanna is knowledgeable, thorough, kind and very understanding. She gives me all the time I need to understand my ailments and how to treat them. I appreciate the time she gives me when listening to what I have to say. She doesn't just listen "She hears what I try to tell her. Also, I love her staff. I look forward to seeing their friendly faces, and the welcoming greeting I get when I enter the office. If you are looking for a doctor who is going to meat all of your medical needs, this is the person immediately come to mind would .
Vilma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Tjahjana is one of the best doctors in Internal Medicine, Diabetes, Arthritis and other problems. I moved to Florida and still cannot find a doctor like her. She cares about her patients which is what we look for. Patients in Virginia are like to have her as her Primary Doctor.
Shamjhana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I have been seeing Dr. Tjahjana for more than 5 years. She listens your concerns very patiently and gives a best feedback on it. I am very satisfied with her care.