Testimonials & Reviews

One Health Medical Care

Mingliarti Tjahjana, MD

Internist & Primary Care located in Reston, VA

211 total reviews

Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abie M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great customer service from the staff and the doctor.
Glen G.
Submitted 07/05/20
She is a great Doctor. We love her. Glen Grant
Bomo W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great service and explanation. On time appointment
Carol K.
Submitted 07/01/20
It was a nice visit overall, the only disappoint was that Dr. T talks very fast and with her accent, it is sometimes hard to understand her, I had to ask her to repeat herself several times. When it comes to a physical, I want to be able to understand everything a doctor is telling me. The nurses and office staff were very nice and accommodating. My appointment time was early in the morning and there was little to no wait.
Yesenia N.
Submitted 06/29/20
It was very brief zoom meeting, per the purpose of the visit. But it was very good and comfortable. All questions answered.
Elencia C.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent! Like always
George D.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great!! I enjoy the visit with the Dr. and Staff
Jun C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very good.
Leilani M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Tjahjana has been great to work with ever since we moved to the area.
Christopher O.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr T is excellent
Kevin H.
Submitted 06/11/20
I like Dr. T. She is easy to talk to and very intuitive regarding practical, medical advice. I look forward to continuing with her.
George S.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very helpful
Yheanara R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Great experience
Marquis C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. T is such kind a lady. She is very helpful, and listens and analyzes your issues so that she is able to make a well informed decision to help.
Namariq A.
Submitted 06/02/20
It was good
Roxana M.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excelente atencion
Merrie N.
Submitted 05/22/20
Best doctor ever. Very caring, and makes me want to take better care of myself.
Marcy C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Excelent doctor
Kyndal T.
Submitted 05/20/20
The most thorough and compassionate Doctor I have ever had!
Robert M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. T is the perfect mix of knowledgeable and experienced combined with friendliness. She is punctual, listens and cares. You’re not only in goods hands with AllState, you’re in good hands with Dr Tjahjana.