Testimonials and Reviews

One Health Medical Care

Mingliarti Tjahjana, MD

Internist & Primary Care located in Reston, VA

49 total reviews

Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Namariq A.
11/18/18
Good
Namariq A.
11/18/18
Excelente trato! Muchas gracias por su cuidado al paciente.
Rolando L.
11/16/18
One of the best
Shaw W.
11/16/18
Excellent
Clara Argine W.
10/18/18
Friendly. Professional. Knowledgeable. Gentle.
Nadine S.
10/04/18
Great Doctor and Friendly staff.
Sanka S.
09/12/18
Wonderful bedside manner!
Stella T.
08/14/18
Very good. I felt comfortable the whole time
Kathryn G.
08/14/18
Excellent!
Brianna G.
07/13/18
Very nice doctor
Christina W.
06/26/18
Dr. Tjahjana is exceptional. I've been to a handful of other doctors before, but she is without a doubt the most caring and kind. She understands my situation and always recommends what she feels would be best for me. Because of this, I always listen to what she tells me to and does whatever she instructs me to. I actually found her on ZocDoc and am very thankful that I did see her and listen to all the positive reviews, because I agree with all of them!
Jane J.
06/22/18
My first visit was quiet pleasant. From the front desk staff to my actual visits, my experience was amazing. Would definitely recommend .
Elisha S.
05/18/18
She's great on everything.
Naomi H.
04/17/18
Convenient office location with a friendly and skilled staff.
Jeremy R.
04/11/18
This is the best Dr. I've seen since moving to the area. Takes time to talk to patients, finds the issue quickly and treats you. The whole staff is wonderful - very helpful.
Elizabeth S.
03/28/18
Olga was fantastic!! Thank you for providing such care and attentive service. I will definitly be returning for all my healthcare needs to see Dr. Mingliarti and nurse Olga
Manal S.
03/26/18
Great Doctor
Sanka S.
03/22/18
Great doctor and I would recommended her to anyone.
Tammy J.
03/16/18
Very friendly, clean, comfortable environment
Hira J.
03/16/18