Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

One Health Medical Care

Mingliarti Tjahjana, MD

Internist & Primary Care located in Reston, VA

281 total reviews

Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidy E.
Submitted 01/26/21
She listened and asked if I needed anything else. She shared with me what she thought could be my issue and have clear next steps for me.
Tania G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Ming was great! Patient, understanding and helpful.
Diane S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. T listened to me, answered any questions and examined me. I felt like she took the time to alleviate my cares and concerns and prescribed medication that would help my symptoms. I appreciated the time she took to diagnose my problem.
Carlos M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Good service
Lizeth C.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very pleasant staff. Attending your needs from the minute you walk in to the minute you leave.
Ryan F.
Submitted 01/15/21
!
Delila Z.
Submitted 01/14/21
I was very comfortable with the doctor. She showed interest in my case and advised me wisely.
Alma O.
Submitted 01/07/21
Me gusta como trabaja
Ghada M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Tjahjana is a very good doctor. She listens to her patients and makes sure to give answers to all your questions. Thank you Doctor!
Anu R.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very good
Linda G.
Submitted 01/05/21
I wish the scheduled 1:00 FaceTime would have been as schedule instead of over a half hour late. A call from the staff giving me a more accurate time would have been appreciated.
Wilfredo T.
Submitted 12/29/20
Excellent
Daniel S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Attentive, responsive and prompt with good technology and great advice.
Claudia Y.
Submitted 12/28/20
I fully trust this doctor. Very personable, honest, and kind.
Vilma T.
Submitted 12/15/20
Best Doctor
Natasha N.
Submitted 12/12/20
professional and nice
Whitney B.
Submitted 12/12/20
She listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions .
Jun C.
Submitted 12/11/20
Good
Rosa E.
Submitted 12/10/20
What i like is that i felt comfertable and i like it! :)
Ramakrishnan N.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. T was as always attentive and caring. She listens carefully and gives great insightful advice. No shortcuts and always does the right thing. One less star because of the long wait - almost 50 mins!