Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

382 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa N.
Submitted 03/18/20
Fantastic!
Henrik C.
Submitted 03/18/20
This Doctor's office is well administrated, short wait time. Pleasant staff. Great experince overall.
Erika M.
Submitted 03/16/20
Patient, kind, and attentive to any concerns. Would highly recommend Dr. Tjahjana! I have finally found a consistent PCP for me.
Ricardo C.
Submitted 03/16/20
Good
Ellen S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Tjahjana was very attentive and thorough during my visit.
Nancy B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very good.
Suman N.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great!
Subechchha A.
Submitted 03/06/20
Friendly, Professional staff, Dr. is wonderful.
Namgyel D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. T is always accommodating with any questions or request. I was suddenly sick with flu like symptoms and when I called the office, they scheduled me for same day appointment. I must also note the front desk staff and nurse are super friendly.
Pamela H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Excellent and professional service
Stephen B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Professional with a short wait.
Glen G.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr.Mingliarti Tjahjana M.D. is a very knowlegeable Doctor and a wonderful person that make you feel confortable during the visit.
Ashley G.
Submitted 02/14/20
Amazing staff, fast and very easy process. I have had a lot of bad experiences with other primary care providers and I am so glad that I finally found such an amazing office!!
Marcus R.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very Pleasant experience. Everything was very quick and efficient.
Adriana F.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Tjahjana was very thorough and heard my concerns. The staff is very cordial and friendly
Martin V.
Submitted 02/01/20
All the staff were friendly and attentive. Dr. T was reassuring and professional, and addressed my concern about high blood pressure right away. I always come away from an appointment feeling better and more positive about my multiple health issues. Thank you all.
Dexi P.
Submitted 01/30/20
The best!
Allentine G.
Submitted 01/30/20
the Dr. was very thorough and pleasant. The office management seemed to be efficient. no concerns
Yanyun L.
Submitted 01/27/20
The waiting time was a little longer, but the staff were very friendly on Friday afternoon, Dr.Tjahjana was very nice to apologies the waiting time. Also, Dr. Tjahjana had good skill and found my problem with good suggestions.
Diana F.
Submitted 01/22/20
She’s awesome! Really listened and very thorough.