Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

382 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Professional, Efficient, and Friendly
Fatima H.
Submitted 01/07/20
I was recommended by my mom who is a patient here. I had a great experience ,the doctor is so nice and sweet. She made me feel comfortable and welcomed. As well as the front staff ladies who are very kind .
Deirdre S.
Submitted 01/03/20
It was such a singular pleasure to visit an office where everyone you interact with from the moment you enter the waiting room are professional, knowledgeable, courteous and warm.
Christine R.
Submitted 12/31/19
The doctor is very knowledge and easy to talk to! I felt very comfortable and well taken care of.
COLLEEN C.
Submitted 12/29/19
Friendly, compassionate staff, Dr. is wonderful.
Linda M.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very good, she listens and takes the time to discuss with you any concern.
Danielle C.
Submitted 12/17/19
She was great! Super nice and friendly. Will be going back to her!
Maria H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Friendly and confident
Ang L.
Submitted 12/16/19
She is a nice and professional doctor.
Jiechao G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very good!
Anak Agung A.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very kind and good doctor
Maya O.
Submitted 12/13/19
very kind and caring
Amr E.
Submitted 12/10/19
She is one of the fine PCP in northern Virginia.
Edmund C.
Submitted 12/10/19
She took her time and listened to what was wrong and went through each issue one by one, making sure I understood what she was saying and why.
Brandy R.
Submitted 12/10/19
The Dr was kind, personable and was very present in listening to my concerns. Docked 1 star for the wait time (set eyes on MD approx 45 from time of scheduled appointment)
Diana R.
Submitted 12/10/19
The staff was very polite, and the doctor was very meticulous with the examination
Meralee F.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Tjahana has an excellent bedside manner & her staff are cheerful and efficient.
Theresa G.
Submitted 12/03/19
This was my first visit to Tjahjana and I thought she was such a genuine caring physician and very thorough. She spent a lot of time with me and I did not feel rushed at all. She answered all my questions. Her entire office staff were so pleasant and helpful which you don't often see. I would definitely highly recommend her and her entire staff.
Travis B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always a straight forward quick process! Love it
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/28/19
Was excelent care