Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

453 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyndal T.
Submitted 05/20/20
The most thorough and compassionate Doctor I have ever had!
Robert M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. T is the perfect mix of knowledgeable and experienced combined with friendliness. She is punctual, listens and cares. You’re not only in goods hands with AllState, you’re in good hands with Dr Tjahjana.
Min Y.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Tjahjana is very nice, patient, and very detail oriented. I have great experience visiting her office or talk online with her.
Adriana F.
Submitted 05/06/20
My telehealth appointment with Dr. Tjahjana went very well. We discussed my situation and options. And how to move forward. She took her time with me and I was able to have my questions answered.
Theresa G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Tjahjana is a wonderful doctor. She has such a kind heart and she seems to really care about her patients. She is very professional and extremely smart. Telehealth via Zoom really worked great with my visit with her yesterday.
Alma Z.
Submitted 04/27/20
I’m glad to have a primary care physician who actually cares. Overall great team and technology set up to ensure efficient care.
Celia L.
Submitted 04/23/20
Very accommodating and responsive.
Leeann K.
Submitted 04/23/20
Great experience! Felt comfortable and the experience was seamless. Thank you!
Maribel M.
Submitted 04/10/20
I love this doctor and her bedsides manner is awesome!! Incredible memory and is able to recall details of your last visit. To me that makes a doctor that only cares about her patients but is doing what she loves. I moved out of the area and her office is not as close or convenient as it use to be but I’ll keep seeing her.
Carla M.
Submitted 04/08/20
Good for a first time virtual
Nosrat M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very kind
Theresa N.
Submitted 03/18/20
Fantastic!
Henrik C.
Submitted 03/18/20
This Doctor's office is well administrated, short wait time. Pleasant staff. Great experince overall.
Erika M.
Submitted 03/16/20
Patient, kind, and attentive to any concerns. Would highly recommend Dr. Tjahjana! I have finally found a consistent PCP for me.
Ricardo C.
Submitted 03/16/20
Good
Ellen S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Tjahjana was very attentive and thorough during my visit.
Nancy B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very good.
Suman N.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great!
Subechchha A.
Submitted 03/06/20
Friendly, Professional staff, Dr. is wonderful.
Namgyel D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. T is always accommodating with any questions or request. I was suddenly sick with flu like symptoms and when I called the office, they scheduled me for same day appointment. I must also note the front desk staff and nurse are super friendly.