Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

453 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jiechao G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very good!
Anak Agung A.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very kind and good doctor
Maya O.
Submitted 12/13/19
very kind and caring
Amr E.
Submitted 12/10/19
She is one of the fine PCP in northern Virginia.
Edmund C.
Submitted 12/10/19
She took her time and listened to what was wrong and went through each issue one by one, making sure I understood what she was saying and why.
Brandy R.
Submitted 12/10/19
The Dr was kind, personable and was very present in listening to my concerns. Docked 1 star for the wait time (set eyes on MD approx 45 from time of scheduled appointment)
Diana R.
Submitted 12/10/19
The staff was very polite, and the doctor was very meticulous with the examination
Meralee F.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Tjahana has an excellent bedside manner & her staff are cheerful and efficient.
Theresa G.
Submitted 12/03/19
This was my first visit to Tjahjana and I thought she was such a genuine caring physician and very thorough. She spent a lot of time with me and I did not feel rushed at all. She answered all my questions. Her entire office staff were so pleasant and helpful which you don't often see. I would definitely highly recommend her and her entire staff.
Travis B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always a straight forward quick process! Love it
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/28/19
Was excelent care
Ghada M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Mingliarti listens to her patients. She does not rush with your evaluation and she takes her time to correctly diagnosing you. Dr. Mingliarti has many years of experience. I trust her evaluation knowing I am getting the best treatment.
Vedanayagam A.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great doctor! My health showed big improvement in last 1 year. Would definitely recommend!
Gaby S.
Submitted 11/16/19
the doctor very successful, I do not change it for anything, I have a lot of confidence, the attention of the staff is A 1, very satisfied
Barbara K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Really good doctor and nice staff.
Mechelle S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Nursing staff was exceptional!!!
Nar Bahadur R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Satisfied, so nice and friendly doctor. Hope 70% self cure because of her nice behavior.
Wanda A.
Submitted 11/07/19
I like the doctor and the team who are very nice but the wait is too long.
Eduardo F.
Submitted 11/04/19
Thorough physical check with minimal wait.
Shweta G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Doctor listened patiently to all my issues and suggested best remedy.