Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

369 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Namariq A.
Submitted 11/18/18
Namariq A.
Submitted 11/18/18
Good
Rolando L.
Submitted 11/16/18
Excelente trato! Muchas gracias por su cuidado al paciente.
Shaw W.
Submitted 11/16/18
One of the best
Clara Argine W.
Submitted 10/18/18
Excellent
Nadine S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Friendly. Professional. Knowledgeable. Gentle.
Sanka S.
Submitted 09/12/18
Great Doctor and Friendly staff.
Stella T.
Submitted 08/14/18
Wonderful bedside manner!
Kathryn G.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very good. I felt comfortable the whole time
Brianna G.
Submitted 07/13/18
Excellent!
Christina W.
Submitted 06/26/18
Very nice doctor
Jane J.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Tjahjana is exceptional. I've been to a handful of other doctors before, but she is without a doubt the most caring and kind. She understands my situation and always recommends what she feels would be best for me. Because of this, I always listen to what she tells me to and does whatever she instructs me to. I actually found her on ZocDoc and am very thankful that I did see her and listen to all the positive reviews, because I agree with all of them!
Elisha S.
Submitted 05/18/18
My first visit was quiet pleasant. From the front desk staff to my actual visits, my experience was amazing. Would definitely recommend .
Naomi H.
Submitted 04/17/18
She's great on everything.
Jeremy R.
Submitted 04/11/18
Convenient office location with a friendly and skilled staff.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/28/18
This is the best Dr. I've seen since moving to the area. Takes time to talk to patients, finds the issue quickly and treats you. The whole staff is wonderful - very helpful.
Manal S.
Submitted 03/26/18
Olga was fantastic!! Thank you for providing such care and attentive service. I will definitly be returning for all my healthcare needs to see Dr. Mingliarti and nurse Olga
Sanka S.
Submitted 03/22/18
Great Doctor
Tammy J.
Submitted 03/16/18
Great doctor and I would recommended her to anyone.
Hira J.
Submitted 03/16/18
Very friendly, clean, comfortable environment