Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

453 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shweta S.
Submitted 09/19/19
It was very comfortable and good experience!
Dexi P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very good always given a good services.
Valerie D.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Tjahjana is very knowledgeable and caring. She is easy to talk to and answers my questions.
Candida G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excelentt
Kyle V.
Submitted 09/13/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Tjahjana as my PCP and her and her staff made the process very easy. They were responsive to my questions and incredibly professional. I'm unsure if they have had a lot of previous experience with LGBT patients but they handled my needs in stride.
Jorge S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Tjahjana is very professional. She answers all your concerns and issues. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a excellent doctor.
Krista D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great staff and thorough exam
Preetha P.
Submitted 09/09/19
She understands the issue very well.
Chetry G.
Submitted 09/05/19
She is very good listener. Patient and very nice
Ramakrishnan N.
Submitted 09/05/19
As always, Dr. T was patient, explained in detail all test results, and her treatment methodology. I also appreciate her staff. There were recent staff turnover, but the new team has acclimatized very well and works seamlessly.
James R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Good service. Nice staff. Dr. Tjahjana is very knowledgeable and easy to get along with.
Hector G.
Submitted 09/03/19
Excellent
Matthew B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Smooth experience and great people. Didn’t feel rushed.
Mahendra C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Good
Wu C.
Submitted 08/22/19
It was a quick and easy process.
Clara W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Tjahjana is kind with patients and accurate with diagnostics and treatments.
John W.
Submitted 08/19/19
The actual office visit with Dr. Tjahjana was good - she addressed most of all of my concerns. However, the time leading up to the visit was less than suitable as I had been calling and sending emails for over a week regarding several matters and never received resolution - unacceptable.
Diane S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Tjahjana, I was looking forward to seeing you and was sorry to hear you were I’ll. I hope you are better now. Your sub was very professional and extremely caring. I received a thorough exam and was very pleased with the attention to detail she exhibited.
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/13/19
We were very pleased with Dr. Tjahjana and her staff. They made you feel very comfortable and at ease with everything going on. If you are looking for a good doctor i would definitely recommend.
WINNY J.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Tjahjana's attention to details and her nature of caring for her patients are outstanding.