Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

382 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon H.
Submitted 02/16/18
Dr.Tjahjana is an excellent doctor, quick diagnosis, good bedside manner, 10/10
Freddy A.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Tjahjana was recommended to me from a friend. My overall experience was good and I intend to go back for future check-ups.
Erika G.
Submitted 02/03/18
excellent service :)
Andrea G.
Submitted 01/31/18
Great bedside manner and very informative
Cristen O.
Submitted 01/20/18
My visit was enlightening. Dr.Tjahjana provided a detailed approach and pland to my concerns.
Janet J.
Submitted 01/16/18
From my experience, I felt I was with an MD who seeks to heal the patient - not just treat the patient.
Sankara Pillai S.
Submitted 01/05/18
Great doctor... was patient enough to hear all my problems
Aixa B.
Submitted 12/29/17
Great doctors. She took her time to hear everything. Staff was great. I am a hard stick and blood draw was easy. I will be staying with this doctor. This was a great place.
Sanka S.
Submitted 12/28/17
Great doctor. Was patient hearing out all problems
Zehua W.
Submitted 12/28/17
Gadmal A.
Submitted 12/22/17
She is very food doctor í like she is very profetional
Qingrong Y.
Submitted 12/21/17
Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana is a good doctor. She is very kindhearted and experienced. She can also speak Chinese. I would recommend her.
Bhawna M.
Submitted 12/21/17
Excellent experience.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 12/19/17
As always, my visit was fantastic from the office staff to Dr. T!
SEGUNDO G.
Submitted 12/16/17
Very efficient and courteous service.
Alba R.
Submitted 12/06/17
Great people, every one is polite and helpful, and the doctor made us feel complete trust in her.
Mangesh B.
Submitted 11/10/17
Excellent Doctor
Mangesh B.
Submitted 11/10/17
Very friendly doctor
Lorena W.
Submitted 11/10/17
Excellent care! Very thorough and bedside manner. Glad to be her patient.
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 11/05/17
Dr. Tjahjana is absolutely amazing. She spends quality time with you, she listens & her office staff is wonderful as well.