Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

436 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eun K.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Tjahjana is thorough, caring and supportive. I would recommend her!
Gloria L.
Submitted 04/01/22
Exelent
Wanda A.
Submitted 04/01/22
I’ve been looking for the right general practitioner for the last 5 years. I think I’ve just found her. Dr. Tjahjana seems very knowledgeable, caring and she took the time to get to know me. This was the first time in years I felt like I received a thorough annual exam. I highly recommend Dr. Tjahijana
Ana C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Es muy amable y muy eficiente
Stella T.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr Tjahjana was very thorough with my lab results, examined me and took her time with me. She listened to my questions and provided her advice. She is also very caring. The front office staff is always professional and helpful.
Jade W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very thorough and responsive, caring doctor. Wonderful!
Ronnie K.
Submitted 03/25/22
Good
Merrie N.
Submitted 03/24/22
Good listener and caring doctor. I'm lucky to have found her.
Marlena M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Thorough and comforting. Very knowledgeable and I feel confident going forward with medical care.
Dina C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Most of staff are profesional
Wanda S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Tjahjana is my PCP and she continues to be responsive and supportive! Thank you.
Max A.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very good medical treatment
Lorraine M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent service
Naveed B.
Submitted 03/11/22
She was courteous and prompt
Benjamin K.
Submitted 03/07/22
Caring and mindful practice, very easy to work with
Joseph R.
Submitted 03/07/22
She was perfect! Showed attention to detail and showed interest In my health. I would highly recommend her!
Anneke M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Overall the best…Doctor Mingliarti is the best for me she’s detail helpful and listener person, all the assistance very nice and helpful too
Suryany D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very good
Eliodora M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excelente
Enayatullah Q.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very good.