Testimonials & Reviews

One Health Medical Care

Mingliarti Tjahjana, MD

Internist & Primary Care located in Reston, VA

92 total reviews

Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kumkum R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Tjahjana was as usual very thorough and careful in her examination and prescribed a med to alleviate my problem. She is always both professional and warm. I highly recommend her to new patients.
Joseph F.
Submitted 03/14/19
perfect!
Lee L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Tjahjana was pleasant and easy to talk to. She was professional and efficient but at the same time I did not feel rushed at all. That made it easy for me to explain my health problems to her.
Ghada M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Mingliarti, Tjahjana is a very good doctor. She listens to the patient despite how long it takes. Very organized, she goes through her system and knows about you since day one. I feel good having her as my doctor, and I recommend her for any patient if you are looking for a doctor that listens to you, and makes sure that all your symptoms are treated.
Diana L.
Submitted 03/09/19
Very good, friendly doctor. Staff in front office are very helpful. The facility is ver neat and clean. Schedule is easy with online scheduling 24/7.
Joel M.
Submitted 02/25/19
Exelent.
Shehrzad R.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Tjahjana is a great doctor, she is very caring, kind, respectful & professional. The staff is very friendly, helpful & welcoming. It's always a pleasure seeing them.
Venkata B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana was very understanding and receptive about my issues, and I am very satisfied with the visit.
AnuAnand R.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very good.
Walter L.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent !
Barbara P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. T and her team are very nice and professional. We are glad to have found her as our primary care provider.
Kelly F.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent!
Doan L.
Submitted 02/07/19
I did a whole lot of research and found the office. My experience, with both the doctor and the front office staff, was great. From the quality of care perspective, the doctor was friendly and patient. She was also very informative and took her time to really listen, as well as throughly explained all my questions and concerns. She gave me a detailed diagnosis, which I appreciate, and did not rush through the two appointments that I had with her. The office staff was friendly and helpful. They really took time to talk to me when I had questions and fears. Furthermore, they were also very responsive in returning my phone call to answer insurance questions. Lastly, I find that being able to book appointments so quickly online is a great convenience, especially if one really needs to see the doctor. I also find their use of electronic health records and patient portal to be extremely helpful. It gives me direct access to the history of my diagnosis and test results at any time.
Rufus C.
Submitted 02/05/19
It was good
Victoria W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Everything was patient friendly, from the pleasant staff to the ease of process and especially the DRS lovely bedside manor.
Connie Y.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr T spent a lot of time listening to me and answered all my questions. I was also able to get an appointment the same day.
Rosa A.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great experience.
Vinod Reddy Y.
Submitted 12/29/18
Great experience.
Valerie D.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr Tjahjana is easily to talk to and ask your questions. She is very through.Her support staff is great.
Anne B.
Submitted 12/02/18
Always excellent service. Friendly staff. Dr. is very thorough in making sure that she responds to patient needs promptly. Provides advice to keep the patient in good health.