Testimonials & Reviews

One Health Medical Care

Mingliarti Tjahjana, MD

Internist & Primary Care located in Reston, VA

196 total reviews

Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suman N.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great!
Subechchha A.
Submitted 03/06/20
Friendly, Professional staff, Dr. is wonderful.
Namgyel D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. T is always accommodating with any questions or request. I was suddenly sick with flu like symptoms and when I called the office, they scheduled me for same day appointment. I must also note the front desk staff and nurse are super friendly.
Pamela H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Excellent and professional service
Stephen B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Professional with a short wait.
Glen G.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr.Mingliarti Tjahjana M.D. is a very knowlegeable Doctor and a wonderful person that make you feel confortable during the visit.
Ashley G.
Submitted 02/14/20
Amazing staff, fast and very easy process. I have had a lot of bad experiences with other primary care providers and I am so glad that I finally found such an amazing office!!
Marcus R.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very Pleasant experience. Everything was very quick and efficient.
Adriana F.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Tjahjana was very thorough and heard my concerns. The staff is very cordial and friendly
Martin V.
Submitted 02/01/20
All the staff were friendly and attentive. Dr. T was reassuring and professional, and addressed my concern about high blood pressure right away. I always come away from an appointment feeling better and more positive about my multiple health issues. Thank you all.
Dexi P.
Submitted 01/30/20
The best!
Allentine G.
Submitted 01/30/20
the Dr. was very thorough and pleasant. The office management seemed to be efficient. no concerns
Yanyun L.
Submitted 01/27/20
The waiting time was a little longer, but the staff were very friendly on Friday afternoon, Dr.Tjahjana was very nice to apologies the waiting time. Also, Dr. Tjahjana had good skill and found my problem with good suggestions.
Diana F.
Submitted 01/22/20
She’s awesome! Really listened and very thorough.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Professional, Efficient, and Friendly
Fatima H.
Submitted 01/07/20
I was recommended by my mom who is a patient here. I had a great experience ,the doctor is so nice and sweet. She made me feel comfortable and welcomed. As well as the front staff ladies who are very kind .
Deirdre S.
Submitted 01/03/20
It was such a singular pleasure to visit an office where everyone you interact with from the moment you enter the waiting room are professional, knowledgeable, courteous and warm.
Christine R.
Submitted 12/31/19
The doctor is very knowledge and easy to talk to! I felt very comfortable and well taken care of.
COLLEEN C.
Submitted 12/29/19
Friendly, compassionate staff, Dr. is wonderful.
Linda M.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very good, she listens and takes the time to discuss with you any concern.