Testimonials and Reviews

One Health Medical Care

Mingliarti Tjahjana, MD

Internist & Primary Care located in Reston, VA

53 total reviews

Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga was fantastic!! Thank you for providing such care and attentive service. I will definitly be returning for all my healthcare needs to see Dr. Mingliarti and nurse Olga
Manal S.
03/26/18
Great Doctor
Sanka S.
03/22/18
Great doctor and I would recommended her to anyone.
Tammy J.
03/16/18
Very friendly, clean, comfortable environment
Hira J.
03/16/18
Excellent.
Bhawna M.
03/08/18
The doctor took good time to go over my health issues something that I did not see happening in other practices where you will be waiting for 30 minutes to have the doctor “process you” in 10 minutes. Great staff and very reliable doctor.
Leila C.
03/07/18
Great
Jeremy R.
02/28/18
I met Dr. Tjhjana and her team last year 2017. My experience with her was excellent! She takes time to listen. One of the kind! I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Lydia M.
02/22/18
Dr. Tjahjana is so kind and welcoming! I'm happy to have found this office as my GP.
Lauren M.
02/21/18
Very good customer service!
Ghada M.
02/19/18
Had first appointment today. Positive experience. Have found my new primary care physician.
Rita B.
02/19/18
Dr.Tjahjana is an excellent doctor, quick diagnosis, good bedside manner, 10/10
Shannon H.
02/16/18
Dr. Tjahjana was recommended to me from a friend. My overall experience was good and I intend to go back for future check-ups.
Freddy A.
02/15/18
excellent service :)
Erika G.
02/03/18
Great bedside manner and very informative
Andrea G.
01/31/18
My visit was enlightening. Dr.Tjahjana provided a detailed approach and pland to my concerns.
Cristen O.
01/20/18
From my experience, I felt I was with an MD who seeks to heal the patient - not just treat the patient.
Janet J.
01/16/18
Great doctor... was patient enough to hear all my problems
Sankara Pillai S.
01/05/18
Great doctors. She took her time to hear everything. Staff was great. I am a hard stick and blood draw was easy. I will be staying with this doctor. This was a great place.
Aixa B.
12/29/17
Great doctor. Was patient hearing out all problems
Sanka S.
12/28/17