Testimonials & Reviews

One Health Medical Care

Mingliarti Tjahjana, MD

Internist & Primary Care located in Reston, VA

140 total reviews

Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meralee F.
Submitted 10/04/19
Friendly & efficient front office staff, knowledgeable nurse, and Dr. Tjahjana took her time to evaluate me. Overall very positive 1st visit.
Melissa M.
Submitted 10/04/19
A wonderful, caring, thorough doctor.
Ming Tsung C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Tjahjana always takes her time to walk through my test results and advise me on way to promote better health.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Una buena experiencia todas las personas muy amables
Marian B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Tjahjana can speak Indonesian, this is very helpful:) She is easy to talk to and answers my questions.
Eve M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Tjahjana Is probably the most thorough Internist I have ever been to. I remember as a new patient the complete workup she did on me & my husband. She has continued to monitor our heath the last year and a half and we are very pleased to say our numbers have improved greatly with her guidance.We would highly recommend her and the staff to anyone who is looking for a great Internist.
Jay A.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Shweta S.
Submitted 09/19/19
It was very comfortable and good experience!
Dexi P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very good always given a good services.
Valerie D.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Tjahjana is very knowledgeable and caring. She is easy to talk to and answers my questions.
Candida G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excelentt
Kyle V.
Submitted 09/13/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Tjahjana as my PCP and her and her staff made the process very easy. They were responsive to my questions and incredibly professional. I'm unsure if they have had a lot of previous experience with LGBT patients but they handled my needs in stride.
Jorge S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Tjahjana is very professional. She answers all your concerns and issues. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a excellent doctor.
Krista D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great staff and thorough exam
Preetha P.
Submitted 09/09/19
She understands the issue very well.
Chetry G.
Submitted 09/05/19
She is very good listener. Patient and very nice
Ramakrishnan N.
Submitted 09/05/19
As always, Dr. T was patient, explained in detail all test results, and her treatment methodology. I also appreciate her staff. There were recent staff turnover, but the new team has acclimatized very well and works seamlessly.
James R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Good service. Nice staff. Dr. Tjahjana is very knowledgeable and easy to get along with.
Hector G.
Submitted 09/03/19
Excellent
Matthew B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Smooth experience and great people. Didn’t feel rushed.