Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

369 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raghda A.
Submitted 09/27/21
It was great! Dr. T is amazing and very caring. Her staff is very friendly.
Priya P.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr Tjahjana is kind, knowledgeable and professional. She has the patient's best interests and their good health outcomes in mind when talking with her patients. She stays up to date with medical updates.
Samantha H.
Submitted 09/24/21
I really love this office and everyone I engage with here, from the nurses to the receptionists to the phlebotomist. The doctor was so caring, and she listened to my problems and was gentle in her suggestions. Thank you so much. I enjoy every visit.
Wilfredo T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent Service
Misty M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. T is really quite wonderful. She is thorough and takes her time. I never feel rushed. The medical assistants/phlebotomists are great. Very capable and quick. The office staff is very pleasant. I would just like to see a better response to messages I send through the patient portal.
Sibyl K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Tjahjana consistently has provided me with the most thorough and compassionate care of any doctor I’ve ever seen. Thank you to Dr. Tjahjana and the entire OneHealth medical team.
Natalie R.
Submitted 09/18/21
Felt like all of my issues were addressed and was not rushed.
Anthony B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great visit!
Vanina S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Tjahjana is an amazing professional! She is always attentive to my needs and she is very assertive. The staff is friendly, helpful and very professional. I highly recommend this office!
Justin G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always friendly and asks the right questions
Mark G.
Submitted 08/31/21
This was my first visit to Dr. T's office. I had a few real things to talk about and was very impressed with her approach. She listened very closely first - before offering guidance that met exactly with my comfort level for a plan. She clearly has the ability to relate to different cultures-- but inherent in that skill appears to be (at least from one visit) the core ability to listen attentively and then advise. I also like that the office has a specialist in house who has decades of experience taking blood-- which made the experience (almost) painless. I'm glad I found Dr. T and am predicting good things ahead, including results.
Stephen B.
Submitted 08/30/21
I thought the whole organisation was friendly and professional. I found Dr Mingliarti Tjahjana to be pragmatic. She also explained things in a logical understanding way. I would definitely recommend!
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Mingliarti Tahkaja is always professional and extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Suryany D.
Submitted 08/26/21
I’m very Happy Very good
Leslie C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. T was a bit behind in her schedule- once we connected she was fully present, made me feel heard about my concerns and was kind and compassionate.
Jemima C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Tjahjana is a very good doctor. She listens, explains her conclusions clearly, and treats her patients with respect. The office staff are friendly, professional, and responsive, as well. I am very happy to have found this practice.
Emilio E.
Submitted 08/17/21
It was fantastic and the treatment was very professional and wonderful.
Diem N.
Submitted 08/12/21
The doctor is very thorough and understanding
Thomas K.
Submitted 08/11/21
Efficient and professional
Juan D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very good