For our established patient: If you are sick and can’t find any appointment online, please call the office and indicate that you are SICK. We will do our best to book an appointment for you on the same day or the next.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

4.86/5 Star Rating
633 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 633 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shweta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
It was very comfortable and good experience!
Dexi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Very good always given a good services.
Valerie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Tjahjana is very knowledgeable and caring. She is easy to talk to and answers my questions.
Candida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Excelentt
Kyle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Tjahjana as my PCP and her and her staff made the process very easy. They were responsive to my questions and incredibly professional. I'm unsure if they have had a lot of previous experience with LGBT patients but they handled my needs in stride.
Jorge S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Tjahjana is very professional. She answers all your concerns and issues. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a excellent doctor.
Krista D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Great staff and thorough exam
Preetha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
She understands the issue very well.
Chetry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
She is very good listener. Patient and very nice
Ramakrishnan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
As always, Dr. T was patient, explained in detail all test results, and her treatment methodology. I also appreciate her staff. There were recent staff turnover, but the new team has acclimatized very well and works seamlessly.
James R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Good service. Nice staff. Dr. Tjahjana is very knowledgeable and easy to get along with.
Hector G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Excellent
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Smooth experience and great people. Didn’t feel rushed.
Mahendra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Good
Wu C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
It was a quick and easy process.
Clara W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Tjahjana is kind with patients and accurate with diagnostics and treatments.
John W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
The actual office visit with Dr. Tjahjana was good - she addressed most of all of my concerns. However, the time leading up to the visit was less than suitable as I had been calling and sending emails for over a week regarding several matters and never received resolution - unacceptable.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Tjahjana, I was looking forward to seeing you and was sorry to hear you were I’ll. I hope you are better now. Your sub was very professional and extremely caring. I received a thorough exam and was very pleased with the attention to detail she exhibited.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
We were very pleased with Dr. Tjahjana and her staff. They made you feel very comfortable and at ease with everything going on. If you are looking for a good doctor i would definitely recommend.
WINNY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Tjahjana's attention to details and her nature of caring for her patients are outstanding.