For our established patient: If you are sick and can’t find any appointment online, please call the office and indicate that you are SICK. We will do our best to book an appointment for you on the same day or the next.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
658 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clara W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Tjahjana is kind with patients and accurate with diagnostics and treatments.
John W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
The actual office visit with Dr. Tjahjana was good - she addressed most of all of my concerns. However, the time leading up to the visit was less than suitable as I had been calling and sending emails for over a week regarding several matters and never received resolution - unacceptable.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Tjahjana, I was looking forward to seeing you and was sorry to hear you were I’ll. I hope you are better now. Your sub was very professional and extremely caring. I received a thorough exam and was very pleased with the attention to detail she exhibited.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
We were very pleased with Dr. Tjahjana and her staff. They made you feel very comfortable and at ease with everything going on. If you are looking for a good doctor i would definitely recommend.
WINNY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Tjahjana's attention to details and her nature of caring for her patients are outstanding.
Vilma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Extremely satisfied
Shi Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/19
Great service!
Candida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
excellent doctor, listen to the patient, perfectly explain everything and the best thing is that he takes his time with patients. I recommend it perfectly.
Mina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
It was my first visit to one health medical care. Everyone was very nice with me. Dr. Tjahjana was very nice and I was so comfortable with her. I am going to have next visit for my Pap test, I highly recommend visiting this place.
Aaron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Me and my family❤️ Her my family They’re from the same country and she is great
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
So wonderful and caring.I absolutely love having a doctor that listens and care about all my concerns. And the staff is fantastic. I have recommended many of my friends and family to visit. Could not be happier.
Namgyel D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
The Dr. T is very thorough and attentive to details. She listens and explains carefully. She also truly cares about her patients. My only problem was with the wait time. I’ve been there 2 times already and both the times I had to wait more than an hour. Having to schedule my appointment time around office hours and then having to wait for an hour or more is not good. So, I hope they work on this issue and I see other patients getting frustrated with that as well. Other than that, I like the doctor, the people working at the front desk and all. Because of that I keep going back. But wait time is something I really hope they’ll do better. Maybe try not to schedule appointments back to back.
Lunardi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
She's very nice, patience and listens to your problems. This makes patients feel uncomfortable which is important.
Suryany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Very excellent
Hong S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent service. Just relocated to Reston area, I glad to find such a good family doctor.
Vanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
What a great doctor! I am a super nervous patient and she put me completely at ease. Her staff is awesome and Cherisa (probably spelling it wrong) drew my blood quickly and painlessly. I’m so happy Dr. T is now my PCP!
Ma I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
She is nice doctor
Jackie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
There was a delay in seeing the DR but she was thorough, answered my questions and provided a plan of action. Very good bedside manner.
PN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Was referred to Dr. Tjahjana for pain control. Acupuncture treatments have significantly helped in avoiding medications. Greatly appreciated!
Eddy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
I'm so happy to be her patient, she help me and explain to me everything i need to know about my health.