Testimonials and Reviews

One Health Medical Care

Mingliarti Tjahjana, MD

Internist & Primary Care located in Reston, VA

63 total reviews

Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Had first appointment today. Positive experience. Have found my new primary care physician.
Rita B.
02/19/18
Dr.Tjahjana is an excellent doctor, quick diagnosis, good bedside manner, 10/10
Shannon H.
02/16/18
Dr. Tjahjana was recommended to me from a friend. My overall experience was good and I intend to go back for future check-ups.
Freddy A.
02/15/18
excellent service :)
Erika G.
02/03/18
Great bedside manner and very informative
Andrea G.
01/31/18
My visit was enlightening. Dr.Tjahjana provided a detailed approach and pland to my concerns.
Cristen O.
01/20/18
From my experience, I felt I was with an MD who seeks to heal the patient - not just treat the patient.
Janet J.
01/16/18
Great doctor... was patient enough to hear all my problems
Sankara Pillai S.
01/05/18
Great doctors. She took her time to hear everything. Staff was great. I am a hard stick and blood draw was easy. I will be staying with this doctor. This was a great place.
Aixa B.
12/29/17
Great doctor. Was patient hearing out all problems
Sanka S.
12/28/17
Zehua W.
12/28/17
She is very food doctor í like she is very profetional
Gadmal A.
12/22/17
Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana is a good doctor. She is very kindhearted and experienced. She can also speak Chinese. I would recommend her.
Qingrong Y.
12/21/17
Excellent experience.
Bhawna M.
12/21/17
As always, my visit was fantastic from the office staff to Dr. T!
Carolyn G.
12/19/17
Very efficient and courteous service.
SEGUNDO G.
12/16/17
Great people, every one is polite and helpful, and the doctor made us feel complete trust in her.
Alba R.
12/06/17
Excellent Doctor
Mangesh B.
11/10/17
Very friendly doctor
Mangesh B.
11/10/17
Excellent care! Very thorough and bedside manner. Glad to be her patient.
Lorena W.
11/10/17