Testimonials & Reviews

One Health Medical Care

Mingliarti Tjahjana, MD

Internist & Primary Care located in Reston, VA

140 total reviews

Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahendra C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Good
Wu C.
Submitted 08/22/19
It was a quick and easy process.
Clara W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Tjahjana is kind with patients and accurate with diagnostics and treatments.
John W.
Submitted 08/19/19
The actual office visit with Dr. Tjahjana was good - she addressed most of all of my concerns. However, the time leading up to the visit was less than suitable as I had been calling and sending emails for over a week regarding several matters and never received resolution - unacceptable.
Diane S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Tjahjana, I was looking forward to seeing you and was sorry to hear you were I’ll. I hope you are better now. Your sub was very professional and extremely caring. I received a thorough exam and was very pleased with the attention to detail she exhibited.
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/13/19
We were very pleased with Dr. Tjahjana and her staff. They made you feel very comfortable and at ease with everything going on. If you are looking for a good doctor i would definitely recommend.
WINNY J.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Tjahjana's attention to details and her nature of caring for her patients are outstanding.
Vilma T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Extremely satisfied
Shi Y.
Submitted 07/07/19
Great service!
Candida G.
Submitted 06/27/19
excellent doctor, listen to the patient, perfectly explain everything and the best thing is that he takes his time with patients. I recommend it perfectly.
Mina M.
Submitted 06/25/19
It was my first visit to one health medical care. Everyone was very nice with me. Dr. Tjahjana was very nice and I was so comfortable with her. I am going to have next visit for my Pap test, I highly recommend visiting this place.
Aaron J.
Submitted 06/22/19
Me and my family❤️ Her my family They’re from the same country and she is great
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/22/19
So wonderful and caring.I absolutely love having a doctor that listens and care about all my concerns. And the staff is fantastic. I have recommended many of my friends and family to visit. Could not be happier.
Namgyel D.
Submitted 06/21/19
The Dr. T is very thorough and attentive to details. She listens and explains carefully. She also truly cares about her patients. My only problem was with the wait time. I’ve been there 2 times already and both the times I had to wait more than an hour. Having to schedule my appointment time around office hours and then having to wait for an hour or more is not good. So, I hope they work on this issue and I see other patients getting frustrated with that as well. Other than that, I like the doctor, the people working at the front desk and all. Because of that I keep going back. But wait time is something I really hope they’ll do better. Maybe try not to schedule appointments back to back.
Lunardi A.
Submitted 06/21/19
She's very nice, patience and listens to your problems. This makes patients feel uncomfortable which is important.
Suryany D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very excellent
Hong S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent service. Just relocated to Reston area, I glad to find such a good family doctor.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 05/30/19
What a great doctor! I am a super nervous patient and she put me completely at ease. Her staff is awesome and Cherisa (probably spelling it wrong) drew my blood quickly and painlessly. I’m so happy Dr. T is now my PCP!
Ma I.
Submitted 05/24/19
She is nice doctor
Jackie C.
Submitted 05/22/19
There was a delay in seeing the DR but she was thorough, answered my questions and provided a plan of action. Very good bedside manner.