Testimonials & Reviews

One Health Medical Care

Mingliarti Tjahjana, MD

Internist & Primary Care located in Reston, VA

92 total reviews

Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alba R.
Submitted 12/01/18
They are always friendly, and I like that once you in the room with the doctor everyone is diligent to get you in and out in a good time, other places, you go in and you wait a long time before someone .shows up to start with you.they listen to your questions and concerns.
Glen G.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr.Mingliarti Tjahjana is a great doctor. Easy to talk to. I am fortunate to have her for my primary care physician.
Courtney E.
Submitted 11/21/18
She is patient, caring, and very detailed in creating a plan for my health.
Namariq A.
Submitted 11/18/18
Namariq A.
Submitted 11/18/18
Good
Rolando L.
Submitted 11/16/18
Excelente trato! Muchas gracias por su cuidado al paciente.
Shaw W.
Submitted 11/16/18
One of the best
Clara Argine W.
Submitted 10/18/18
Excellent
Nadine S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Friendly. Professional. Knowledgeable. Gentle.
Sanka S.
Submitted 09/12/18
Great Doctor and Friendly staff.
Stella T.
Submitted 08/14/18
Wonderful bedside manner!
Kathryn G.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very good. I felt comfortable the whole time
Brianna G.
Submitted 07/13/18
Excellent!
Christina W.
Submitted 06/26/18
Very nice doctor
Jane J.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Tjahjana is exceptional. I've been to a handful of other doctors before, but she is without a doubt the most caring and kind. She understands my situation and always recommends what she feels would be best for me. Because of this, I always listen to what she tells me to and does whatever she instructs me to. I actually found her on ZocDoc and am very thankful that I did see her and listen to all the positive reviews, because I agree with all of them!
Elisha S.
Submitted 05/18/18
My first visit was quiet pleasant. From the front desk staff to my actual visits, my experience was amazing. Would definitely recommend .
Naomi H.
Submitted 04/17/18
She's great on everything.
Jeremy R.
Submitted 04/11/18
Convenient office location with a friendly and skilled staff.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/28/18
This is the best Dr. I've seen since moving to the area. Takes time to talk to patients, finds the issue quickly and treats you. The whole staff is wonderful - very helpful.
Manal S.
Submitted 03/26/18
Olga was fantastic!! Thank you for providing such care and attentive service. I will definitly be returning for all my healthcare needs to see Dr. Mingliarti and nurse Olga