Testimonials & Reviews

One Health Medical Care

Mingliarti Tjahjana, MD

Internist & Primary Care located in Reston, VA

92 total reviews

Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sanka S.
Submitted 03/22/18
Great Doctor
Tammy J.
Submitted 03/16/18
Great doctor and I would recommended her to anyone.
Hira J.
Submitted 03/16/18
Very friendly, clean, comfortable environment
Bhawna M.
Submitted 03/08/18
Excellent.
Leila C.
Submitted 03/07/18
The doctor took good time to go over my health issues something that I did not see happening in other practices where you will be waiting for 30 minutes to have the doctor “process you” in 10 minutes. Great staff and very reliable doctor.
Jeremy R.
Submitted 02/28/18
Great
Lydia M.
Submitted 02/22/18
I met Dr. Tjhjana and her team last year 2017. My experience with her was excellent! She takes time to listen. One of the kind! I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Lauren M.
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr. Tjahjana is so kind and welcoming! I'm happy to have found this office as my GP.
Ghada M.
Submitted 02/19/18
Very good customer service!
Rita B.
Submitted 02/19/18
Had first appointment today. Positive experience. Have found my new primary care physician.
Shannon H.
Submitted 02/16/18
Dr.Tjahjana is an excellent doctor, quick diagnosis, good bedside manner, 10/10
Freddy A.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Tjahjana was recommended to me from a friend. My overall experience was good and I intend to go back for future check-ups.
Erika G.
Submitted 02/03/18
excellent service :)
Andrea G.
Submitted 01/31/18
Great bedside manner and very informative
Cristen O.
Submitted 01/20/18
My visit was enlightening. Dr.Tjahjana provided a detailed approach and pland to my concerns.
Janet J.
Submitted 01/16/18
From my experience, I felt I was with an MD who seeks to heal the patient - not just treat the patient.
Sankara Pillai S.
Submitted 01/05/18
Great doctor... was patient enough to hear all my problems
Aixa B.
Submitted 12/29/17
Great doctors. She took her time to hear everything. Staff was great. I am a hard stick and blood draw was easy. I will be staying with this doctor. This was a great place.
Sanka S.
Submitted 12/28/17
Great doctor. Was patient hearing out all problems
Zehua W.
Submitted 12/28/17