Testimonials & Reviews

One Health Medical Care

Mingliarti Tjahjana, MD

Internist & Primary Care located in Reston, VA

196 total reviews

Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda A.
Submitted 11/07/19
I like the doctor and the team who are very nice but the wait is too long.
Eduardo F.
Submitted 11/04/19
Thorough physical check with minimal wait.
Shweta G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Doctor listened patiently to all my issues and suggested best remedy.
Emily H.
Submitted 10/30/19
I came in for a physical as a new patient and Dr. Tjahjana answered all my questions to my satisfaction and eased any concern I had about any procedure.
Shihuan Y.
Submitted 10/22/19
Wonderful staff! My first experience with Dr. Tjahjana. I'm so glad I've found her!
Jose C.
Submitted 10/19/19
Good
Danielle L.
Submitted 10/19/19
I felt truly cared for when I visited the office with every interaction, including the receptionist, the nurse, and the doctor. I am so appreciative to get such great care!
Endang S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Excellent service
Marie G.
Submitted 10/16/19
She’s very good to be on top of all your needs . I’m so happy to find a Doctor like her
Diana P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Tjahjana is one of the best doctors I’ve had the pleasure of interacting with. She made me feel calm and comfortable discussing my health concerns and took the time to listen to what was concerning me instead of just jumping to conclusions and solutions. She asked me questions that were relevant and really took the time to get to know me as a new patient. I highly recommend her and am so happy I went in.
Victor P.
Submitted 10/11/19
She is a great listener and knows how to be firm in her instructions. I feel fortunate to have her as my personal physician. I highly recommend her.
Xia-ping C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Good
Jun C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Good
Pockhui P.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr T. Is gentle, kind and knowledgeable. The office staff is excellent.
Chong W.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very good doctor, she can speak Mandarin.
Rolando L.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excelente atención! Excelente relación paciente y doctor.
Meralee F.
Submitted 10/04/19
Friendly & efficient front office staff, knowledgeable nurse, and Dr. Tjahjana took her time to evaluate me. Overall very positive 1st visit.
Melissa M.
Submitted 10/04/19
A wonderful, caring, thorough doctor.
Ming Tsung C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Tjahjana always takes her time to walk through my test results and advise me on way to promote better health.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Una buena experiencia todas las personas muy amables