Testimonials & Reviews

One Health Medical Care

Mingliarti Tjahjana, MD

Internist & Primary Care located in Reston, VA

140 total reviews

Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PN L.
Submitted 04/30/19
Was referred to Dr. Tjahjana for pain control. Acupuncture treatments have significantly helped in avoiding medications. Greatly appreciated!
Eddy F.
Submitted 04/29/19
I'm so happy to be her patient, she help me and explain to me everything i need to know about my health.
Vanessa W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Tjahjana always takes the time to explain everything thoroughly which I really appreciate. The office staff are very supportive and efficient. So happy I am a patient of Dr. Tjahjana's.
Claudia M.
Submitted 04/23/19
La doctora es excelente. Ella escucha, dedica tiempo y piensa cómo ayudar a cada paciente. Patty y las otras personas que trabajan en la práctica hacen un excelente equipo de salud. Recomiendo esta doctora sin reservas.
Siri S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Wonderful visit! Place is clean with pleasant staff. She is a warm, caring doctor dedicated to optimizing my health through customized lifestyle changes.
Vilma T.
Submitted 04/10/19
I know Dr. T for 8 years or more, I visit others Primary Doctors, but nobody like her. She listening, understand and help you in all your health problems. I have all my family members on her hands. Thanks Dr. T
Rolando L.
Submitted 04/05/19
Excelente atención!!!
Pamela H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Excellent
Kumkum R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Tjahjana was as usual very thorough and careful in her examination and prescribed a med to alleviate my problem. She is always both professional and warm. I highly recommend her to new patients.
Joseph F.
Submitted 03/14/19
perfect!
Lee L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Tjahjana was pleasant and easy to talk to. She was professional and efficient but at the same time I did not feel rushed at all. That made it easy for me to explain my health problems to her.
Ghada M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Mingliarti, Tjahjana is a very good doctor. She listens to the patient despite how long it takes. Very organized, she goes through her system and knows about you since day one. I feel good having her as my doctor, and I recommend her for any patient if you are looking for a doctor that listens to you, and makes sure that all your symptoms are treated.
Diana L.
Submitted 03/09/19
Very good, friendly doctor. Staff in front office are very helpful. The facility is ver neat and clean. Schedule is easy with online scheduling 24/7.
Joel M.
Submitted 02/25/19
Exelent.
Shehrzad R.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Tjahjana is a great doctor, she is very caring, kind, respectful & professional. The staff is very friendly, helpful & welcoming. It's always a pleasure seeing them.
Venkata B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana was very understanding and receptive about my issues, and I am very satisfied with the visit.
AnuAnand R.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very good.
Walter L.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent !
Barbara P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. T and her team are very nice and professional. We are glad to have found her as our primary care provider.
Kelly F.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent!