Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

453 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy B.
Submitted 02/19/22
Very nice doctor and staff.
Olatokunbo L.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr Tjahjana is a caring, attentive and dedicated physician. The staff is great too. Wait times could be shorter— usually about 30-45 mins.
Charles H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great, competent service!
Heidy E.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very thorough check up. Dr. Tjahjana listens carefully to your concerns and take appropriate steps to ensure that a health plan is in place to keep one healthy. Very nice staff!
Nathan L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very thorough and caring doctor
Max A.
Submitted 02/01/22
I am very happy for your medical treatment and I have every reason to recommend One Health medical Care to any of my people.Your medical service is great and I want to say thank you for that.
Gemmalyn N.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Tjahjana is kind, professional and has the patient’s best interest and their good health outcomes. The staff is excellent too. I would definitely recommend! I am very happy happy to found this practice. Thank you.
Eliso S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Professionals, clean, high safety, knowledgeable, best time management, mindful.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very pleasant and Dr. Tjahjana was awesome and her staff was very helpful and friendly. I did not feel rushed and I was able to address all concerns as needed.
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/22/22
Amy was very thorough and knowledgeable. She is very kind and caring.
Herman S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good
Rebecca A.
Submitted 01/14/22
Virtual appointment was on time and easy.
Margaret J.
Submitted 01/14/22
Punctual and very friendly. The Nurse Practitioner took her time to make sure I understood everything.
Rachel G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always compassionate and friendly!
Mark C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Amy was friendly, caring, professional and competent. Highly recommended.
Nithya M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Tjahjana was great! I went for an annual checkup and recently had a virtual meeting for some stomach issues and she was extremely helpful. I was facing problems for almost two months with constant pain and her advice solved my problem in a week. Highly recommend!
Gloria L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Yes ,she is the best.
James D.
Submitted 01/07/22
I saw the NP and she is very knowledgeable and thorough
Kevin C.
Submitted 01/06/22
My visit with Dr. Tjahjana and the staff at One Health Medical care was delightful. Every procedure that was preformed was excuted accurately, efficient and explained with complete understanding. All lab and EKG tests were preformed in house. I cannot praise enough how delightful my visit was. I believe Dr. Tjahjana structures a health plan for her patients with the best of expertise and care. This practice is everything one should want in a primary care doctor.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Always professional yet personable. Recommend to anyone.