Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

369 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawei D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent
Roseann Chirillo A.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Tjahjana carefully and thoroughly listens to my health concerns and provides solid course of action to resolve issues.
Charles H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Thanks so much Dr. T!
Herman S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always good
Ravi Kishore A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Hospitality and having 1-1 discussion on test results is good
Citrapuji S.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Ming is very kind and caring!
Timir M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Cohesive team serving the best interest of the patient's well-being with a smile, courtesy and passion. Thank you. “Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is success.”
Jiwen Z.
Submitted 05/25/21
Good experience
Nada A.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Tjahjana is absolutely the most wonderful doctor I have had the pleasure to work with. She listens to my concerns, no matter how small or big, takes them very seriously and works to address all of them. She is very delightful and very knowledgable. The reception and staff team are also very helpful, answering all questions and getting back to you very quickly. Can't recommend Dr. T enough! As a woman of color, it's so valuable and refreshing to have a doctor that really listens and works with you.
Shuangjun X.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Tjahjana was knowledgeable and approachable. I’ll be going back to her.
Zhou Z.
Submitted 03/31/21
I have worked with Dr Tjahajana for a couple of years now. Highly recommended.
Rosa A.
Submitted 03/24/21
Doctor Mingliarti Tjahjana, she is very understanding and listens to your concerns. She takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend.
Oscar Z.
Submitted 03/22/21
Great service and punctual appointment
Chengcheng G.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very good
Hina T.
Submitted 03/10/21
Excellent
Shihuan Y.
Submitted 03/08/21
She is sincerely the finest in the medical field!
Lilian L.
Submitted 03/03/21
She's kind she patiently explains
Jessie H.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Tjahjana was wonderful! She was really caring and took the time to get to know me as a patient. She didn’t make me feel rushed and I felt confident in the care plan we discussed. It is obvious she is very knowledgeable, and I feel less anxious about the future knowing that she will be managing my care! I would highly recommend Dr. Tjahjana to anyone.
Armando P.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Tjahjana cares about you as a person and not just as a patient. She is quick and impressively correct in discerning a diagnosis. I have complete confidence in her.
Sandra G.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excelent