Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

453 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jiayuan Y.
Submitted 12/30/21
Doctor was very nice
Lixin Y.
Submitted 12/18/21
Peng is patient and friendly.
Michael L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Easy online appointment.
Christopher B.
Submitted 12/09/21
I trust her with my health. She is open and doesn't dismiss any ideas thoughts and considerations. She pushes me to diet and exercise and doesn't just throw me on pills. And if I do want a pill , she's open to discuss and support my decisions. It's a great balance between patient and doctor with full disclosure and mutual decisions.
Yheanara R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very personable and thoughtful experience. The One Health Medical team is great!
Sapna B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. T is very knowledgable and kind
Victoria C.
Submitted 11/05/21
The OneHealth Medical team is friendly, patient, professional, kind, and thorough. At every visit, I have felt listened to and heard.
Gabriel S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very nice
Bosco D.
Submitted 10/29/21
N/A.
Marianna D.
Submitted 10/28/21
The staff and doctor were efficient, kind, and helpful, especially considering I had my toddler with me.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 10/28/21
Eddy F.
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent service and professional.
Stephen G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Diligent, caring and conscientious doctor.
Diane M.
Submitted 10/25/21
The attention she gave to the situation, and the extra time taken to consider all possible ways to improve the outcome is appreciated. The already scheduled follow up is great. I left feeling listened to and hopeful. She is a Dr. I would recommend.
Marie P.
Submitted 10/23/21
My first visit went well. The staff was polite and answered my questions.
Jenny Jansy R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very professional
Margaret J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Tjahjana always takes the time to answer all of my questions. The support staff is excellent too.
Helen L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. T was very nice and thorough. She took her time and answered my questions. The staff was very pleasant as well.
Naveed B.
Submitted 10/19/21
I had to wait for an hour.
Kadiatou Y.
Submitted 09/30/21
I was satisfied