Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

369 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricardo C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dra: Primero deceo agradecerle por su atencion a mi persona.... usted es un gran Medico, y aun mas,.... muchas gracias!!
Siyuan H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Thorough Physical Exam! Great Service!
Roxana J.
Submitted 11/07/20
Exelente
Rufus C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent
Wanda S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Tjahjana is great! However, she runs late and her staff has a hard time keeping things straight.
Tim B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Friendly people and Dr is nice.
Pratik G.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very pleased with services
Darbar S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Tjahjana is a compassionate and detailed oriented physician. I would highly recommend her.
COLLEEN C.
Submitted 10/27/20
One Health Medical is a modern-day practice with competent & courteous professionals providing care, shrives, testing and and advice so I can manage my own health care and well being. So happy to have found Dr. Tjahjana and her team!
Arianne M.
Submitted 10/27/20
10/10
Rolando L.
Submitted 10/24/20
Excellent
Richard Q.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great service
Christopher T.
Submitted 10/22/20
Lovely staff, lovely bedside manner by Dr. Tjahjana. In these coronavirus times, it's a strange experience trying to go to the doctor's, but Dr. T is fabulous.
Robert M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Tjahjana is what you want in an Internist: thorough, detailed, knowledgeable, a listener and a pleasure to talk with. Her staff is friendly, competent and client focused. You’ll like One Health Medical Care.
Ryan F.
Submitted 10/22/20
She's the man. Awesome office team as well.
Margaret J.
Submitted 10/21/20
Thorough, excellent doctor's visit!
Suryany D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Good
Sana S.
Submitted 10/16/20
I’m trying to find another PCP and had a really great experience with her
Edwin H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Excellent.
Bernard S.
Submitted 10/13/20
I am very satisfied with Dr. Tjahjana‘s treatment.