Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

369 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah O.
Submitted 10/13/20
She was a great Doctor, really listened to me and I learned more with one visit with her than with most visits from previous doctors. Finally found my Doctor
Sruthi T.
Submitted 10/11/20
It was a good first time experience
Anneke M.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Ming is an amazing excellent doctor. I am very thankful for her!
Olga T.
Submitted 10/10/20
Best of the best
Anne B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Caring health team service.
Hosai A.
Submitted 10/09/20
I love Dr. Tjahjana! She is very sweet and very easy to work with! She is super kind and very knowledgeable. She takes her time listening to her patients and truly cares for her patients well being. She is awesome!!
Ashley G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very friendly staff, quick service!
Omar E.
Submitted 09/25/20
Good customer service
Jose A.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great experience
Ming Tsung C.
Submitted 08/23/20
Doctor is always caring and understanding. Listens to patient needs and encourages lifestyle changes to promote healthy living.
Olivia D.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always professional and thorough in her evaluations.
Barbara K.
Submitted 08/15/20
Had a good visit with Dr. Tjah
Hosai A.
Submitted 08/14/20
Overall great service! I loved my experience with Dr. Tijahjana. She was very friendly and had a great smile and made me feel really comfortable!! Thank you!
Tina B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. T is always attentive and provides great resources for the situation at hand.
Sibyl K.
Submitted 08/10/20
Thorough, thoughtful and professional.
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/06/20
I appreciate how Dr. Tjahjana is fully engaged with you and listens and cares about your well being. She encourages and guides you to better health.
Nada A.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr T is one of the most amazing doctors I have ever had. She takes all your concerns seriously, isn’t one bit dismissive and shows that she really cares about you. She’s very knowledgable and I always feel comfortable voicing all my concerns and worries to her and she takes each single one of them seriously and makes an action plan for each. Thank you!
Sandra G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excelent service and the Dr. So kind & nice, best Dr.
Abie M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great customer service from the staff and the doctor.
Glen G.
Submitted 07/05/20
She is a great Doctor. We love her. Glen Grant