Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

436 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chengcheng G.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very good
Hina T.
Submitted 03/10/21
Excellent
Shihuan Y.
Submitted 03/08/21
She is sincerely the finest in the medical field!
Lilian L.
Submitted 03/03/21
She's kind she patiently explains
Jessie H.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Tjahjana was wonderful! She was really caring and took the time to get to know me as a patient. She didn’t make me feel rushed and I felt confident in the care plan we discussed. It is obvious she is very knowledgeable, and I feel less anxious about the future knowing that she will be managing my care! I would highly recommend Dr. Tjahjana to anyone.
Armando P.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Tjahjana cares about you as a person and not just as a patient. She is quick and impressively correct in discerning a diagnosis. I have complete confidence in her.
Sandra G.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excelent
Allyson S.
Submitted 02/17/21
I so appreciate Dr. T and her staff. I had a rather pressing issue and they worked me in. I was emotional about it and Dr. T cared well for me. I'm grateful for her!
Dana R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very thorough nice doctor and staff .
Adriana F.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. TJahjana, was very thorough and listened to my needs and gave me plenty of time to discuss my situation. I am very grateful for her time.
Heidi C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Tjahjana is always very patient-focused!
Nikki B.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Tjahjana is very thorough, kind and truly listens to your concerns. I trust her and would recommend her to anyone. I have been going to her office for three years and have always had a great experience. Her office staff is efficient, friendly and kind.
Chong W.
Submitted 02/05/21
nice visit
Michael G.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. T is awesome. The only knock might be that she's often backed up with patients and frequently runs a little late. But other than that, I always feel well informed and on a better path after every visit.
Jeffrey O.
Submitted 01/30/21
She’s always very caring, patient, and knowledgeable!
Heidy E.
Submitted 01/26/21
She listened and asked if I needed anything else. She shared with me what she thought could be my issue and have clear next steps for me.
Tania G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Ming was great! Patient, understanding and helpful.
Diane S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. T listened to me, answered any questions and examined me. I felt like she took the time to alleviate my cares and concerns and prescribed medication that would help my symptoms. I appreciated the time she took to diagnose my problem.
Carlos M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Good service
Lizeth C.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very pleasant staff. Attending your needs from the minute you walk in to the minute you leave.