Testimonials & Reviews

One Health Medical Care

Mingliarti Tjahjana, MD

Internist & Primary Care located in Reston, VA

196 total reviews

Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naomi H.
Submitted 04/17/18
She's great on everything.
Jeremy R.
Submitted 04/11/18
Convenient office location with a friendly and skilled staff.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/28/18
This is the best Dr. I've seen since moving to the area. Takes time to talk to patients, finds the issue quickly and treats you. The whole staff is wonderful - very helpful.
Manal S.
Submitted 03/26/18
Olga was fantastic!! Thank you for providing such care and attentive service. I will definitly be returning for all my healthcare needs to see Dr. Mingliarti and nurse Olga
Sanka S.
Submitted 03/22/18
Great Doctor
Tammy J.
Submitted 03/16/18
Great doctor and I would recommended her to anyone.
Hira J.
Submitted 03/16/18
Very friendly, clean, comfortable environment
Bhawna M.
Submitted 03/08/18
Excellent.
Leila C.
Submitted 03/07/18
The doctor took good time to go over my health issues something that I did not see happening in other practices where you will be waiting for 30 minutes to have the doctor “process you” in 10 minutes. Great staff and very reliable doctor.
Jeremy R.
Submitted 02/28/18
Great
Lydia M.
Submitted 02/22/18
I met Dr. Tjhjana and her team last year 2017. My experience with her was excellent! She takes time to listen. One of the kind! I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Lauren M.
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr. Tjahjana is so kind and welcoming! I'm happy to have found this office as my GP.
Ghada M.
Submitted 02/19/18
Very good customer service!
Rita B.
Submitted 02/19/18
Had first appointment today. Positive experience. Have found my new primary care physician.
Shannon H.
Submitted 02/16/18
Dr.Tjahjana is an excellent doctor, quick diagnosis, good bedside manner, 10/10
Freddy A.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Tjahjana was recommended to me from a friend. My overall experience was good and I intend to go back for future check-ups.
Erika G.
Submitted 02/03/18
excellent service :)
Andrea G.
Submitted 01/31/18
Great bedside manner and very informative
Cristen O.
Submitted 01/20/18
My visit was enlightening. Dr.Tjahjana provided a detailed approach and pland to my concerns.
Janet J.
Submitted 01/16/18
From my experience, I felt I was with an MD who seeks to heal the patient - not just treat the patient.