Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

4.85/5 Star Rating
569 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 569 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Merrie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Good listener and caring doctor. I'm lucky to have found her.
Marlena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Thorough and comforting. Very knowledgeable and I feel confident going forward with medical care.
Dina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Most of staff are profesional
Wanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Tjahjana is my PCP and she continues to be responsive and supportive! Thank you.
Max A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very good medical treatment
Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent service
Naveed B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
She was courteous and prompt
Benjamin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Caring and mindful practice, very easy to work with
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
She was perfect! Showed attention to detail and showed interest In my health. I would highly recommend her!
Anneke M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Overall the best…Doctor Mingliarti is the best for me she’s detail helpful and listener person, all the assistance very nice and helpful too
Suryany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very good
Eliodora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excelente
Enayatullah Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very good.
Maria A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent doctor, I am happy to have found her
Artur K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I'm happy
Allyson S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
I love Dr. T. She takes time to understand and gives me things I can do to help a situation - like nutrition - rather than just throwing medication at problem. She cares and will take the necessary time needed.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Very nice doctor and staff.
Olatokunbo L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr Tjahjana is a caring, attentive and dedicated physician. The staff is great too. Wait times could be shorter— usually about 30-45 mins.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great, competent service!
Heidy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Very thorough check up. Dr. Tjahjana listens carefully to your concerns and take appropriate steps to ensure that a health plan is in place to keep one healthy. Very nice staff!