Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

382 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Omar E.
Submitted 09/25/20
Good customer service
Jose A.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great experience
Ming Tsung C.
Submitted 08/23/20
Doctor is always caring and understanding. Listens to patient needs and encourages lifestyle changes to promote healthy living.
Olivia D.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always professional and thorough in her evaluations.
Barbara K.
Submitted 08/15/20
Had a good visit with Dr. Tjah
Hosai A.
Submitted 08/14/20
Overall great service! I loved my experience with Dr. Tijahjana. She was very friendly and had a great smile and made me feel really comfortable!! Thank you!
Tina B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. T is always attentive and provides great resources for the situation at hand.
Sibyl K.
Submitted 08/10/20
Thorough, thoughtful and professional.
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/06/20
I appreciate how Dr. Tjahjana is fully engaged with you and listens and cares about your well being. She encourages and guides you to better health.
Nada A.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr T is one of the most amazing doctors I have ever had. She takes all your concerns seriously, isn’t one bit dismissive and shows that she really cares about you. She’s very knowledgable and I always feel comfortable voicing all my concerns and worries to her and she takes each single one of them seriously and makes an action plan for each. Thank you!
Sandra G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excelent service and the Dr. So kind & nice, best Dr.
Abie M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great customer service from the staff and the doctor.
Glen G.
Submitted 07/05/20
She is a great Doctor. We love her. Glen Grant
Bomo W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great service and explanation. On time appointment
Carol K.
Submitted 07/01/20
It was a nice visit overall, the only disappoint was that Dr. T talks very fast and with her accent, it is sometimes hard to understand her, I had to ask her to repeat herself several times. When it comes to a physical, I want to be able to understand everything a doctor is telling me. The nurses and office staff were very nice and accommodating. My appointment time was early in the morning and there was little to no wait.
Yesenia N.
Submitted 06/29/20
It was very brief zoom meeting, per the purpose of the visit. But it was very good and comfortable. All questions answered.
Elencia C.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent! Like always
George D.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great!! I enjoy the visit with the Dr. and Staff
Jun C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very good.
Leilani M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Tjahjana has been great to work with ever since we moved to the area.