For our established patient: If you are sick and can’t find any appointment online, please call the office and indicate that you are SICK. We will do our best to book an appointment for you on the same day or the next.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

One Health Medical Care

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Reston, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
658 total reviews

One Health Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Health Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
My was excellent
Fidelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always Explain about matters
Miles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Ms. Peng was fantastic, can’t recommend enough
Bobbie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very friendly Dr T, NP Amy and office staff. The wait is never long and they are thorough and take their time answering questions and explaining results and next steps. Very happy i switched primary care doctor!
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I was seen within a short time of arrival. Dr T listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable.she is very therough!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Amy was very thorough and staff was pleasant and attentive.
Augustinus S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Punctual and to the point. Recommended to be provider for yourself and family
Kristina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Kind, caring provider who listens
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
She is a good doctor and she speaks Spanish too
Merrie N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
long wait but worth it to see a compassionate doctor
Obaid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
She was a great Dr
Carl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I really appreciated the time she took to explain things and to be responsive to concerns.
Josianna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Tjahjana is awesome! Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. Highly recommended.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Excelent service
Sindy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent attention
Lydia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr. Mingliarti Tjahjana Is very detailed asking questions to patient to understand what symptom is, and very care about how to prescribe.
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Everyone is so nice, Dr. T is wonderful!
Aaron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr.T she good at what she do , she care about you ,she listen to you, give you good Advice on your health , sometime I cheat on my diet.
Anna M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
40 min wait after scheduled appointment and Dr. Tjahjana didn't have full notes from our last communications. I also could benefit from getting written instruction.
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Tjahjana was very attentive and thorough during my first visit.